Annual Kalkun Thanksgiving Day Golf Tournament 2013

Friday, October 18, 2013

Recap of 2013 Kalkun Golf Tournament

AmCham Indonesia hosted the annual Kalkun (Thanksgiving Day) Golf Tournament on November 28, 2013 at the Jagorawai Golf & Country Club. The event, once again, was an enormous success, thanks to the tournament's sponsors, the Golf Committee, the AmCham Executive Office and the over 137 enthusiastic participants.

Finally, the Golf Committee presented awards to the top three teams and individual category winners for longest drives and nearest pin. This year's winning team of Margaret Sancho, Brian Dusza, Arian Ardie and Marc Manderson.

Special recognition goes out to the Golf Committee for making the tournament a success: Arian Ardie, Joe Bartlett, Wayne Ulrich, Doug Slusher, Sarah Howe and Astari Sutjiningtyas.



1st Place - Margaret Sancho, Brian Dusza, Arian Ardie, Marc Manderson

2nd Place - Nuri Puzey, Matthew Fairey, Tuti Potter, Mark Sincock

3rd Place - Jason Lawrence, David Philip, Heru Yanriko, Sarwi Notoatmodjo

Longest Drive Ladies - Nuri Puzey, Siska Sounders

Longest Drive Men - J.P. Le Riche, Jason Lawrence, Bob Shearer, Rick Emerson

Nearest to the pin - Tomi Effendi, Hernoko Wibowo, Howard Short, Novasa Aidil Fitri

Nearest to the Turkey - Saleh Sahab, Alastair Coulthard, Matthew Fairey, Marc Manderson


AmCham Indonesia would like to thank the following sponsors who helped make the 2013 Kalkun Thanksgiving Day Golf Tournament a success:

Usage of the AmCham Indonesia website states your compliance of our Terms of Use